Home‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Friends of the Gile Flowage shall include the Officers including the President, Vice-President, Recording Secretary, Treasurer, and four at-large Directors listed as follows:

Position                    Name                                Term Expires
President                   Cathy Techtmann             May, 2017
Vice President           Gary Hopp                        May, 2018
Treasurer                   Denise Schmitz-Enking    May, 2017
Secretary                   Denise Schmitz-Enking    May, 2018
at-large Director #1   Clyde Smith                       May, 2017
at-large Director #2   Harold Schmude                May, 2018
at-large Director #3   Jeff Miller                           May, 2017
at-large Director #4   Ken Egvedt                        May, 2018